Ewing Hall Directory

Alexander, James
Graduate student
alex@math.udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
Homepage
Angell, Thomas
Professor
angell@math.udel.edu
413 Ewing Hall
302-831-2250
Homepage
Bacuta, Constantin
Associate Professor
bacuta@math.udel.edu
517A Ewing Hall
302-831-3382
Homepage
Bacuta, Cristina
Assistant Professor
crbacuta@math.udel.edu
305 Ewing Hall
302-831-1887
Homepage
Bailey, Zachary
Graduate student
zbailey@udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Bellamy, David
Professor
bellamy@math.udel.edu
307 Ewing Hall
302-831-6135
 
Bhatnagar, Nayantara
Assistant Professor
naya@math.udel.edu
528 Ewing Hall
302-831-1882
Homepage
Braun, Richard
Professor
braun@math.udel.edu
509 Ewing Hall
302-831-1869
Homepage
Brown, Thomas
Graduate student
tsbrown@udel.edu
111 Ewing Hall
302-831-6516
 
Burns, Jan
Assistant to the Chair
burns@math.udel.edu
502 Ewing Hall
302-831-1862
 
Cai, Jinfa
Professor
jcai@math.udel.edu
523 Ewing Hall
302-831-1879
Homepage
Cakoni, Fioralba
Professor
cakoni@math.udel.edu
505 Ewing Hall
302-831-0592
Homepage
Caldwell, David
Computing Support Specialist II
caldwell@udel.edu
401 Ewing Hall
302-831-0437
 
Castillo, Christopher
Graduate student
castillo@math.udel.edu
113 Ewing Hall
302-831-8470
 
Cates, Sarah
Graduate student
scates@math.udel.edu
320 Ewing Hall
302-831-3174
Homepage
Cesarz, Patrick
Graduate student
pcesarz@math.udel.edu
112 Ewing Hall
302-831-0696
 
Chakraborty, Haripriya
Graduate student
priyach@udel.edu
320 Ewing Hall
302-831-3174
 
Chen, Lei
Graduate student
lei_chen@math.udel.edu
213 Ewing Hall
302-831-0643
 
Cioaba, Sebastian
Assistant Professor
cioaba@math.udel.edu
506 Ewing Hall
302-831-1866
Homepage
Cirillo, Michelle
Assistant Professor
mcirillo@math.udel.edu
407 Ewing Hall
302-831-4455
 
Ciro, Antonio
Instructor
ciro@math.udel.edu
212 Ewing Hall
302-831-4446
 
Colton, David
UNIDEL Professor
colton@math.udel.edu
503 Ewing Hall
302-831-1863
Homepage
Cook, L. Pamela
UNIDEL Professor
cook@math.udel.edu
411 Ewing Hall
302-831-0582
Homepage
Coulter, Robert
Associate Professor
coulter@math.udel.edu
520 Ewing Hall
302-831-1878
Homepage
Cowall, Seth
Graduate student
cowallst@udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Crissinger, Bryan
Instructor
crissing@math.udel.edu
409 Ewing Hall
302-831-8142
Homepage
Daley, Bettyann
Assistant Professor
daley@math.udel.edu
405 Ewing Hall
302-831-1573
 
De Teresa Trueba, Irene
Graduate student
deteresa@math.udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
DePersio, Michael
Graduate student
depersio@math.udel.edu
109 Ewing Hall
302-831-7430
 
Dozier, Patrick
Graduate student
pdozier@udel.edu
211 Ewing Hall
302-831-0585
 
Driscoll, Tobin
Professor and Director of Graduate Program
driscoll@math.udel.edu
515 Ewing Hall
302-831-3383
Homepage
Edwards, David
Professor
edwards@math.udel.edu
511 Ewing Hall
302-831-1871
Homepage
Emerick, Brooks
Graduate student
emerick@math.udel.edu
116 Ewing Hall
302-831-2764
Homepage
Evans, Ryan
Graduate student
rmevans@math.udel.edu
320 Ewing Hall
302-831-3174
 
Fakeh, Doris
Graduate student
dfakeh@udel.edu
320 Ewing Hall
302-831-3174
 
Fan, Li
Post-Doctoral Researcher
fanli@udel.edu
312 Ewing Hall
302-831-0518
 
Fang, Rui
Graduate student
ruifang@math.udel.edu
323 Ewing Hall
302-831-3174
 
Fiorentino, Giovanna
Instructor
fiorenti@math.udel.edu
309 Ewing Hall
302-831-0637
 
Flores, Alfinio
Hollowell Professor of Mathematics Education
alfinio@math.udel.edu
504 Ewing Hall
302-831-1864
 
Fok, Pak-Wing
Assistant Professor
pakwing@math.udel.edu
412 Ewing Hall
302-831-2266
Homepage
Freeman, Douglas
Graduate student
freeman@math.udel.edu
112 Ewing Hall
302-831-0696
 
Gewecke, Nicholas
Post-Doctoral Researcher
ngewecke@math.udel.edu
308 Ewing Hall
302-831-3380
 
Gilbert, Robert
UNIDEL Professor Emeritus
gilbert@math.udel.edu
317 Ewing Hall
302-831-2315
Homepage
Guyenne, Philippe
Associate Professor
guyenne@math.udel.edu
304 Ewing Hall
302-831-8664
Homepage
Hague, Chuck
Visting Assistant Professor
hague@math.udel.edu
329 Ewing Hall
302-831-3385
Homepage
Han, Qunhui
Graduate student
qhan@math.udel.edu
324 Ewing Hall
302-831-2846
Homepage
Harris, Isaac
Graduate student
iharris@udel.edu
110 Ewing Hall
302-831-6516
Homepage
Hassell, Matthew
Graduate student
mhassell@math.udel.edu
332 Ewing Hall
302-831-3175
Homepage
He, Zhenyu
Graduate student
zhenyuhe@math.udel.edu
116 Ewing Hall
302-831-2764
Homepage
Hearding, Paul
Graduate student
hearding@math.udel.edu
114 Ewing Hall
302-831-7381
 
Houser, Madelyn
Graduate student
mhouser@udel.edu
437 Ewing Hall
302-831-1626
 
Hsiao, George C.
Francis Alison Professor and
Carl Rees Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
hsiao@math.udel.edu
317 Ewing Hall
302-831-2315
Homepage
Hungria, Allan
Graduate student
allanh@udel.edu
109 Ewing Hall
302-831-7430
 
Irwin, Pamela
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
irwin@math.udel.edu
535 Ewing Hall
302-831-2651
 
Jiang, Ao
Graduate student
jiang@math.udel.edu

302-831-2346
 
Jin, Ke
Graduate student
kejin@math.udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Jin, Shi
Graduate student
jin@math.udel.edu
317 Ewing Hall
302-831-8282
Homepage
Kapita, Shelvean
Graduate student
kapita@udel.edu
331 Ewing Hall
302-831-3175
 
Kaufman, Nicholas
Graduate student
nkaufman@udel.edu
331 Ewing Hall
302-831-3175
 
Kodess, Aleksandr
Graduate student
kodess@math.udel.edu
214 Ewing Hall
302-831-6449
Homepage
Kolarovic, Brian
Graduate student
kolarovi@udel.edu
110 Ewing Hall
302-831-6516
 
Lazebnik, Felix
Professor
lazebnik@math.udel.edu
507 Ewing Hall
302-831-1867
Homepage
Leung, Y.J.
Associate Professor
yleung@math.udel.edu
527 Ewing Hall
302-831-1881
Homepage
Li, Jiange
Graduate student
lijiange@math.udel.edu
114 Ewing Hall
302-831-7381
 
Li, Longfei
Graduate student
longfei@math.udel.edu
116 Ewing Hall
302-831-2764
Homepage
Li, Weiqiang
Graduate student
weiqiang@udel.edu
108 Ewing Hall
302-831-7429
Homepage
Linde, Werner
Visiting Professor
werner.linde@uni-jena.de
402 Ewing Hall
302-831-1875
 
Liu, Ying
Graduate student
liuy@math.udel.edu
317A Ewing Hall
302-831-8282
 
Madiman, Mokshay
Associate Professor
madiman@math.udel.edu
517B Ewing Hall
302-831-1865
Homepage
McGinnis, Matthew
Graduate student
mamcginn@udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
McMahon, Diane
Administrative Assistant II
dianemc@math.udel.edu
301 Ewing Hall
302-831-4454
 
Meng, Shixu
Graduate student
sxmeng@math.udel.edu
327 Ewing Hall
302-831-6628
Homepage
Mercer, Idris
Visiting Assistant Professor
idmercer@math.udel.edu
529 Ewing Hall
302-831-4218
Homepage
Monk, Peter
UNIDEL Professor
monk@math.udel.edu
513 Ewing Hall
302-831-1873
Homepage
Montes de Oca, Marco
Post-Doctoral Researcher
mmontes@math.udel.edu
315 Ewing Hall
302-831-7431
Homepage
Moore, James
Graduate student
jimmy@udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Mwerinde, Patrick
Assistant Professor
mwerinde@math.udel.edu
303 Ewing Hall
302-831-0676
Homepage
Nie, Bikai
Research Associate
nie@math.udel.edu
531 Ewing Hall
302-831-1883
 
Ou, Yvonne
Assistant Professor
mou@math.udel.edu
408 Ewing Hall
302-831-3381
Homepage
Park, Jungeun
Assistant Professor
park@math.udel.edu
516 Ewing Hall
302-831-1874
 
Pelesko, John
Professor and Chair
pelesko@math.udel.edu
501A Ewing Hall
302-831-7180
Homepage
Plaza, Rafael
Graduate student
plaza@math.udel.edu
111 Ewing Hall
302-831-6516
 
Plechac, Petr
Professor
plechac@math.udel.edu
510 Ewing Hall
302-831-0637
Homepage
Popowich, Linda
Administrative Assistant II
popowich@math.udel.edu
501 Ewing Hall
302-831-2653
 
Pyrros, Georgia
Instructor
pyrros@math.udel.edu
306 Ewing Hall
302-831-1007
 
Qirko, Klajdi
Graduate student
kqirko@math.udel.edu
213 Ewing Hall
302-831-0643
 
Qiu, Tianyu
Graduate student
qiu@math.udel.edu
332 Ewing Hall
302-831-3175
 
Rakesh,
Professor
rakesh@math.udel.edu
410 Ewing Hall
302-831-2910
Homepage
Rakowski, Christine
Graduate student
crakowsk@math.udel.edu
115 Ewing Hall
302-831-0489
Homepage
Raymond, Christopher
Assistant Professor
craymond@math.udel.edu
302 Ewing Hall
302-831-1850
 
Rezac, Jacob
Graduate student
rezac@math.udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Rossi, Louis
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Program
rossi@math.udel.edu
524 Ewing Hall
302-831-1880
Homepage
Rossi, Tammy
Instructor
trossi@math.udel.edu
534 Ewing Hall
302-831-1885
 
Rowe, Patrick
Graduate student
rowe@math.udel.edu
317A Ewing Hall
302-831-8282
Homepage
Sabo, Eric
Instructor
esabo@udel.edu
311 Ewing Hall
302-831-2694
 
Sadeghi, Atena
Graduate student
asadeghi@udel.edu
317A Ewing Hall
302-831-8282
 
Sanchez-Vizuet, Tonatiuh
Graduate student
tonatiuh@math.udel.edu
327 Ewing Hall
302-831-6628
Homepage
Sayas, Francisco-Javier
Professor
fjsayas@math.udel.edu
532 Ewing Hall
302-831-
Homepage
Schleiniger, Gilberto
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
schleini@math.udel.edu
512 Ewing Hall
302-831-1872
Homepage
Schlenker, Brandon
Graduate student
bschlenk@udel.edu
324 Ewing Hall
302-831-2846
 
Schwarzkopf, Patricia
Instructor
pas@math.udel.edu
428 Ewing Hall
302-831-6392
 
See, Deborah
Academic Support Coordinator
see@math.udel.edu
301 Ewing Hall
302-831-2346
 
Senger, Steven
Post-Doctoral Researcher
senger@math.udel.edu
313 Ewing Hall
302-831-2776
Homepage
Seraphin, Anthony
Associate Professor
seraphin@math.udel.edu
434 Ewing Hall
302-831-1021
 
Sharpe, Shanah
Graduate student
ssharpe@udel.edu
437 Ewing Hall
302-831-1626
 
Shoushani, Michael
Graduate student
shoushan@math.udel.edu
317 Ewing Hall
302-831-8282
 
Song, Yan
Graduate student
songyan@math.udel.edu
115 Ewing Hall
302-831-0489
 
Stapf, Michael
Graduate student
mstapf@math.udel.edu
108 Ewing Hall
302-831-7429
Homepage
Stevens, Richard
Statistician
rstevens@math.udel.edu
404 Ewing Hall
302-831-1571
Homepage
Sun, Shuying
Graduate student
suns@math.udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Sun, Yu
Graduate student
suny@udel.edu
437 Ewing Hall
302-831-1626
 
Sutherland, Jamie
Assistant Professor
sutherla@math.udel.edu
432 Ewing Hall
302-831-0588
 
Tang, Jiahua
Graduate student
tangjh@math.udel.edu
324 Ewing Hall
302-831-2846
 
Ulicny, Edward
Graduate student
ulicny@math.udel.edu
112 Ewing Hall
302-831-0696
 
Vermette, Jason
Graduate student
vermette@math.udel.edu
110 Ewing Hall
302-831-6516
 
Walls, Betty
Administrative Assistant II
walls@math.udel.edu
501 Ewing Hall
302-831-2140
 
Xiang, Qing
Professor
xiang@math.udel.edu
508 Ewing Hall
302-831-1868
Homepage
Xu, Peng
Graduate student
xpeng@math.udel.edu
115 Ewing Hall
302-831-0489
 
Yang, Fan
Graduate student
jackie@math.udel.edu
211 Ewing Hall
302-831-0585
 
Yuan, Tao
Graduate student
taoyuan@math.udel.edu
213 Ewing Hall
302-831-0643
Homepage
Zeng, Yun
Graduate student
zengyun@math.udel.edu
214 Ewing Hall
302-831-6449
 
Zhang, Shangyou
Associate Professor
szhang@math.udel.edu
310 Ewing Hall
302-831-0625
Homepage
Zhong, Lan
Graduate student
lanzhong@udel.edu
335 Ewing Hall
302-831-8678
 
Zhou, Yingxiang
Graduate student
yxzhou@udel.edu
108 Ewing Hall
302-831-7429
 
  
?>
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu