Visitors & Post-Docs

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmailHomepage
Fan, LiPost-Doctoral Researcher0518312fanli@udel.edu 
Fiorentino, GiovannaInstructor0637309fiorenti@math.udel.edu 
Gewecke, NicholasPost-Doctoral Researcher3380308ngewecke@math.udel.edu 
Hague, ChuckVisting Assistant Professor3385329hague@math.udel.eduHomepage
Mercer, IdrisVisiting Assistant Professor4218529idmercer@math.udel.eduHomepage
Montes de Oca, MarcoPost-Doctoral Researcher7431315mmontes@math.udel.eduHomepage
Nie, BikaiResearch Associate1883531nie@math.udel.edu 
Sabo, EricInstructor2694311esabo@udel.edu 
Senger, StevenPost-Doctoral Researcher2776313senger@math.udel.eduHomepage
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu