Support Staff

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmailHomepage
Burns, JanAssistant to the Chair1862502burns@math.udel.edu 
Caldwell, DavidComputing Support Specialist II0437401caldwell@udel.edu 
Irwin, PamelaSponsored Programs Coordinator2651535irwin@math.udel.edu 
McMahon, DianeAdministrative Assistant II4454301dianemc@math.udel.edu 
Popowich, LindaAdministrative Assistant II2653501popowich@math.udel.edu 
See, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinator2346301see@math.udel.edu 
Stevens, RichardStatistician1571404rstevens@math.udel.eduHomepage
Walls, BettyAdministrative Assistant II2140501walls@math.udel.edu 
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu