Graduate Students

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmailHomepage
Alexander, JamesGraduate student8678335alex@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bailey, ZacharyGraduate student8678335zbailey@udel.edu 
Brown, ThomasGraduate student6516111tsbrown@udel.edu 
Castillo, ChristopherGraduate student8470113castillo@math.udel.edu 
Cates, SarahGraduate student3174320scates@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cesarz, PatrickGraduate student0696112pcesarz@math.udel.edu 
Chakraborty, HaripriyaGraduate student3174320priyach@udel.edu 
Chen, LeiGraduate student0643213lei_chen@math.udel.edu 
Cowall, SethGraduate student8678335cowallst@udel.edu 
De Teresa Trueba, IreneGraduate student8678335deteresa@math.udel.edu 
DePersio, MichaelGraduate student7430109depersio@math.udel.edu 
Dozier, PatrickGraduate student0585211pdozier@udel.edu 
Emerick, BrooksGraduate student2764116emerick@math.udel.eduHomepage
Evans, RyanGraduate student3174320rmevans@math.udel.edu 
Fakeh, DorisGraduate student3174320dfakeh@udel.edu 
Fang, RuiGraduate student3174323ruifang@math.udel.edu 
Freeman, DouglasGraduate student0696112freeman@math.udel.edu 
Han, QunhuiGraduate student2846324qhan@math.udel.eduHomepage
Harris, IsaacGraduate student6516110iharris@udel.eduHomepage
Hassell, MatthewGraduate student3175332mhassell@math.udel.eduHomepage
He, ZhenyuGraduate student2764116zhenyuhe@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hearding, PaulGraduate student7381114hearding@math.udel.edu 
Houser, MadelynGraduate student1626437mhouser@udel.edu 
Hungria, AllanGraduate student7430109allanh@udel.edu 
Jiang, AoGraduate student2346jiang@math.udel.edu 
Jin, KeGraduate student8678335kejin@math.udel.edu 
Jin, ShiGraduate student8282317jin@math.udel.eduHomepage
Kapita, ShelveanGraduate student3175331kapita@udel.edu 
Kaufman, NicholasGraduate student3175331nkaufman@udel.edu 
Kodess, AleksandrGraduate student6449214kodess@math.udel.eduHomepage
Kolarovic, BrianGraduate student6516110kolarovi@udel.edu 
Li, JiangeGraduate student7381114lijiange@math.udel.edu 
Li, LongfeiGraduate student2764116longfei@math.udel.eduHomepage
Li, WeiqiangGraduate student7429108weiqiang@udel.eduHomepage
Liu, YingGraduate student8282317Aliuy@math.udel.edu 
McGinnis, MatthewGraduate student8678335mamcginn@udel.edu 
Meng, ShixuGraduate student6628327sxmeng@math.udel.eduHomepage
Moore, JamesGraduate student8678335jimmy@udel.edu 
Plaza, RafaelGraduate student6516111plaza@math.udel.edu 
Qirko, KlajdiGraduate student0643213kqirko@math.udel.edu 
Qiu, TianyuGraduate student3175332qiu@math.udel.edu 
Rakowski, ChristineGraduate student0489115crakowsk@math.udel.eduHomepage
Rezac, JacobGraduate student8678335rezac@math.udel.edu 
Rowe, PatrickGraduate student8282317Arowe@math.udel.eduHomepage
Sadeghi, AtenaGraduate student8282317Aasadeghi@udel.edu  
Sanchez-Vizuet, TonatiuhGraduate student6628327tonatiuh@math.udel.eduHomepage
Schlenker, BrandonGraduate student2846324bschlenk@udel.edu 
Sharpe, ShanahGraduate student1626437ssharpe@udel.edu 
Shoushani, MichaelGraduate student8282317shoushan@math.udel.edu 
Song, YanGraduate student0489115songyan@math.udel.edu 
Stapf, MichaelGraduate student7429108mstapf@math.udel.eduHomepage
Sun, ShuyingGraduate student8678335suns@math.udel.edu 
Sun, YuGraduate student1626437suny@udel.edu 
Tang, JiahuaGraduate student2846324tangjh@math.udel.edu 
Ulicny, EdwardGraduate student0696112ulicny@math.udel.edu 
Vermette, JasonGraduate student7381114vermette@math.udel.edu 
Xu, PengGraduate student0489115xpeng@math.udel.edu 
Yang, FanGraduate student0585211jackie@math.udel.edu 
Yuan, TaoGraduate student0643213taoyuan@math.udel.eduHomepage
Zeng, YunGraduate student6449214zengyun@math.udel.edu 
Zhong, LanGraduate student8678335lanzhong@udel.edu 
Zhou, YingxiangGraduate student7429108yxzhou@udel.edu 
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu