Faculty

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmailHomepage
Angell, ThomasProfessor2250413angell@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bacuta, ConstantinAssociate Professor3382517Abacuta@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bacuta, CristinaAssistant Professor1887305crbacuta@math.udel.eduHomepage
Baxter, WillardEmeritus Professor 
Bellamy, DavidProfessor6135307bellamy@math.udel.edu 
Bhatnagar, NayantaraAssistant Professor1882528naya@math.udel.eduHomepage
Braun, RichardProfessor1869509braun@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cai, JinfaProfessor1879523jcai@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cakoni, FioralbaProfessor0592505cakoni@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cioaba, SebastianAssistant Professor1866506cioaba@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cirillo, MichelleAssistant Professor4455407mcirillo@math.udel.edu 
Ciro, AntonioInstructor4446212ciro@math.udel.edu 
Colton, DavidUNIDEL Professor1863503colton@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cook, L. PamelaUNIDEL Professor0582411cook@math.udel.eduHomepage
Coulter, RobertAssociate Professor1878520coulter@math.udel.eduHomepage
Crissinger, BryanInstructor8142409crissing@math.udel.eduHomepage
Daley, BettyannAssistant Professor1573405daley@math.udel.edu 
Driscoll, TobinProfessor and Director of Graduate Program3383515driscoll@math.udel.eduHomepage
Ebert, GaryEmeritus Professor ebert@math.udel.eduHomepage
Edwards, DavidProfessor1871511edwards@math.udel.eduHomepage
Fan, LiPost-Doctoral Researcher0518312fanli@udel.edu 
Fiorentino, GiovannaInstructor0637309fiorenti@math.udel.edu 
Flores, AlfinioHollowell Professor of Mathematics Education1864504alfinio@math.udel.edu 
Fok, Pak-WingAssistant Professor2266412pakwing@math.udel.eduHomepage
Germann, NataliePost-Doctoral Researcher7432316germann@math.udel.edu 
Gewecke, NicholasPost-Doctoral Researcher3380308ngewecke@math.udel.edu 
Gilbert, RobertUNIDEL Professor Emeritus2315317gilbert@math.udel.eduHomepage
Guyenne, PhilippeAssociate Professor8664304guyenne@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hague, ChuckVisting Assistant Professor3385329hague@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hallenbeck, DavidEmeritus Professor - 1941-2007 
Hsiao, George C.Francis Alison Professor and
Carl Rees Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
2315317hsiao@math.udel.eduHomepage
Lazebnik, FelixProfessor1867507lazebnik@math.udel.eduHomepage
Leung, Y.J.Associate Professor1881527yleung@math.udel.eduHomepage
Libera, RichardEmeritus Professor 42 E. Del. Ave.libera@math.udel.edu 
Linde, WernerVisiting Professor1875402werner.linde@uni-jena.de 
Livingston, AlbertEmeritus Professor 42 E. Del. Ave.livingst@math.udel.edu 
Madiman, MokshayAssociate Professor1865517Bmadiman@math.udel.eduHomepage
Mercer, IdrisVisiting Assistant Professor4218529idmercer@math.udel.eduHomepage
Monk, PeterUNIDEL Professor 1873513monk@math.udel.eduHomepage
Montes de Oca, MarcoPost-Doctoral Researcher7431315mmontes@math.udel.eduHomepage
Mwerinde, PatrickAssistant Professor0676303mwerinde@math.udel.eduHomepage
Nashed, M. ZuhairEmeritus Professor 
Nie, BikaiResearch Associate1883531nie@math.udel.edu 
Ou, YvonneAssistant Professor3381408mou@math.udel.eduHomepage
Park, JungeunAssistant Professor1874516park@math.udel.edu 
Pelesko, JohnProfessor and Chair7180501Apelesko@math.udel.eduHomepage
Plechac, PetrProfessor0637510plechac@math.udel.eduHomepage
Pyrros, GeorgiaInstructor1007306pyrros@math.udel.edu 
Rakesh, Professor2910410rakesh@math.udel.eduHomepage
Raymond, ChristopherAssistant Professor1850302craymond@math.udel.edu 
Roselle, David P.Professor and President Emeritus 
Rossi, LouisProfessor and Director of Undergraduate Program1880524rossi@math.udel.eduHomepage
Rossi, TammyInstructor1885534trossi@math.udel.edu 
Sabo, EricInstructor2694311esabo@udel.edu 
Sayas, Francisco-JavierProfessor532fjsayas@math.udel.eduHomepage
Schleiniger, GilbertoAssociate Professor and Associate Chair1872512schleini@math.udel.eduHomepage
Schuenemeyer, John HEmeritus Professorjackswsc@q.comHomepage
Schwarzkopf, PatriciaInstructor6392428pas@math.udel.edu 
Senger, StevenPost-Doctoral Researcher2776313senger@math.udel.eduHomepage
Seraphin, AnthonyAssociate Professor1021434seraphin@math.udel.edu 
Sloyer, CliffordEmeritus Professor - 1934-2009  
Stakgold, IvarEmeritus Professor stakgold@math.udel.edu 
Stark, RobertEmeritus Professor1874515stark@math.udel.edu 
Sutherland, JamieAssistant Professor0588432sutherla@math.udel.edu 
Weinacht, RichardEmeritus Professor439442 E. Del. Aveweinacht@math.udel.edu 
Xiang, QingProfessor1868508xiang@math.udel.eduHomepage
Zhang, ShangyouAssociate Professor0625310szhang@math.udel.eduHomepage
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu