Ewing Hall Directory

NamePositionPhoneOfficeEmailHomepage
Alexander, JamesGraduate student8678335alex@math.udel.eduHomepage
Angell, ThomasProfessor2250413angell@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bacuta, ConstantinAssociate Professor3382517Abacuta@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bacuta, CristinaAssistant Professor1887305crbacuta@math.udel.eduHomepage
Bailey, ZacharyGraduate student8678335zbailey@udel.edu 
Bellamy, DavidProfessor6135307bellamy@math.udel.edu 
Bhatnagar, NayantaraAssistant Professor1882528naya@math.udel.eduHomepage
Braun, RichardProfessor1869509braun@math.udel.eduHomepage
Brown, ThomasGraduate student6516111tsbrown@udel.edu 
Burns, JanAssistant to the Chair1862502burns@math.udel.edu 
Cai, JinfaProfessor1879523jcai@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cakoni, FioralbaProfessor0592505cakoni@math.udel.eduHomepage
Caldwell, DavidComputing Support Specialist II0437401caldwell@udel.edu 
Castillo, ChristopherGraduate student8470113castillo@math.udel.edu 
Cates, SarahGraduate student3174320scates@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cesarz, PatrickGraduate student0696112pcesarz@math.udel.edu 
Chakraborty, HaripriyaGraduate student3174320priyach@udel.edu 
Chen, LeiGraduate student0643213lei_chen@math.udel.edu 
Cioaba, SebastianAssistant Professor1866506cioaba@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cirillo, MichelleAssistant Professor4455407mcirillo@math.udel.edu 
Ciro, AntonioInstructor4446212ciro@math.udel.edu 
Colton, DavidUNIDEL Professor1863503colton@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cook, L. PamelaUNIDEL Professor0582411cook@math.udel.eduHomepage
Coulter, RobertAssociate Professor1878520coulter@math.udel.eduHomepage
Cowall, SethGraduate student8678335cowallst@udel.edu 
Crissinger, BryanInstructor8142409crissing@math.udel.eduHomepage
Daley, BettyannAssistant Professor1573405daley@math.udel.edu 
De Teresa Trueba, IreneGraduate student8678335deteresa@math.udel.edu 
DePersio, MichaelGraduate student7430109depersio@math.udel.edu 
Dozier, PatrickGraduate student0585211pdozier@udel.edu 
Driscoll, TobinProfessor and Director of Graduate Program3383515driscoll@math.udel.eduHomepage
Edwards, DavidProfessor1871511edwards@math.udel.eduHomepage
Emerick, BrooksGraduate student2764116emerick@math.udel.eduHomepage
Evans, RyanGraduate student3174320rmevans@math.udel.edu 
Fakeh, DorisGraduate student3174320dfakeh@udel.edu 
Fan, LiPost-Doctoral Researcher0518312fanli@udel.edu 
Fang, RuiGraduate student3174323ruifang@math.udel.edu 
Fiorentino, GiovannaInstructor0637309fiorenti@math.udel.edu 
Flores, AlfinioHollowell Professor of Mathematics Education1864504alfinio@math.udel.edu 
Fok, Pak-WingAssistant Professor2266412pakwing@math.udel.eduHomepage
Freeman, DouglasGraduate student0696112freeman@math.udel.edu 
Germann, NataliePost-Doctoral Researcher7432316germann@math.udel.edu 
Gewecke, NicholasPost-Doctoral Researcher3380308ngewecke@math.udel.edu 
Gilbert, RobertUNIDEL Professor Emeritus2315317gilbert@math.udel.eduHomepage
Guyenne, PhilippeAssociate Professor8664304guyenne@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hague, ChuckVisting Assistant Professor3385329hague@math.udel.eduHomepage
Han, QunhuiGraduate student2846324qhan@math.udel.eduHomepage
Harris, IsaacGraduate student6516110iharris@udel.eduHomepage
Hassell, MatthewGraduate student3175332mhassell@math.udel.eduHomepage
He, ZhenyuGraduate student2764116zhenyuhe@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hearding, PaulGraduate student7381114hearding@math.udel.edu 
Houser, MadelynGraduate student1626437mhouser@udel.edu 
Hsiao, George C.Francis Alison Professor and
Carl Rees Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
2315317hsiao@math.udel.eduHomepage
Hungria, AllanGraduate student7430109allanh@udel.edu 
Irwin, PamelaSponsored Programs Coordinator2651535irwin@math.udel.edu 
Jiang, AoGraduate student2346jiang@math.udel.edu 
Jin, KeGraduate student8678335kejin@math.udel.edu 
Jin, ShiGraduate student8282317jin@math.udel.eduHomepage
Kapita, ShelveanGraduate student3175331kapita@udel.edu 
Kaufman, NicholasGraduate student3175331nkaufman@udel.edu 
Kodess, AleksandrGraduate student6449214kodess@math.udel.eduHomepage
Kolarovic, BrianGraduate student6516110kolarovi@udel.edu 
Lazebnik, FelixProfessor1867507lazebnik@math.udel.eduHomepage
Leung, Y.J.Associate Professor1881527yleung@math.udel.eduHomepage
Li, JiangeGraduate student7381114lijiange@math.udel.edu 
Li, LongfeiGraduate student2764116longfei@math.udel.eduHomepage
Li, WeiqiangGraduate student7429108weiqiang@udel.eduHomepage
Linde, WernerVisiting Professor1875402werner.linde@uni-jena.de 
Liu, YingGraduate student8282317Aliuy@math.udel.edu 
Madiman, MokshayAssociate Professor1865517Bmadiman@math.udel.eduHomepage
McGinnis, MatthewGraduate student8678335mamcginn@udel.edu 
McMahon, DianeAdministrative Assistant II4454301dianemc@math.udel.edu 
Meng, ShixuGraduate student6628327sxmeng@math.udel.eduHomepage
Mercer, IdrisVisiting Assistant Professor4218529idmercer@math.udel.eduHomepage
Monk, PeterUNIDEL Professor 1873513monk@math.udel.eduHomepage
Montes de Oca, MarcoPost-Doctoral Researcher7431315mmontes@math.udel.eduHomepage
Moore, JamesGraduate student8678335jimmy@udel.edu 
Mwerinde, PatrickAssistant Professor0676303mwerinde@math.udel.eduHomepage
Nie, BikaiResearch Associate1883531nie@math.udel.edu 
Ou, YvonneAssistant Professor3381408mou@math.udel.eduHomepage
Park, JungeunAssistant Professor1874516park@math.udel.edu 
Pelesko, JohnProfessor and Chair7180501Apelesko@math.udel.eduHomepage
Plaza, RafaelGraduate student6516111plaza@math.udel.edu 
Plechac, PetrProfessor0637510plechac@math.udel.eduHomepage
Popowich, LindaAdministrative Assistant II2653501popowich@math.udel.edu 
Pyrros, GeorgiaInstructor1007306pyrros@math.udel.edu 
Qirko, KlajdiGraduate student0643213kqirko@math.udel.edu 
Qiu, TianyuGraduate student3175332qiu@math.udel.edu 
Rakesh, Professor2910410rakesh@math.udel.eduHomepage
Rakowski, ChristineGraduate student0489115crakowsk@math.udel.eduHomepage
Raymond, ChristopherAssistant Professor1850302craymond@math.udel.edu 
Rezac, JacobGraduate student8678335rezac@math.udel.edu 
Rossi, LouisProfessor and Director of Undergraduate Program1880524rossi@math.udel.eduHomepage
Rossi, TammyInstructor1885534trossi@math.udel.edu 
Rowe, PatrickGraduate student8282317Arowe@math.udel.eduHomepage
Sabo, EricInstructor2694311esabo@udel.edu 
Sadeghi, AtenaGraduate student8282317Aasadeghi@udel.edu  
Sanchez-Vizuet, TonatiuhGraduate student6628327tonatiuh@math.udel.eduHomepage
Sayas, Francisco-JavierProfessor532fjsayas@math.udel.eduHomepage
Schleiniger, GilbertoAssociate Professor and Associate Chair1872512schleini@math.udel.eduHomepage
Schlenker, BrandonGraduate student2846324bschlenk@udel.edu 
Schwarzkopf, PatriciaInstructor6392428pas@math.udel.edu 
See, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinator2346301see@math.udel.edu 
Senger, StevenPost-Doctoral Researcher2776313senger@math.udel.eduHomepage
Seraphin, AnthonyAssociate Professor1021434seraphin@math.udel.edu 
Sharpe, ShanahGraduate student1626437ssharpe@udel.edu 
Shoushani, MichaelGraduate student8282317shoushan@math.udel.edu 
Song, YanGraduate student0489115songyan@math.udel.edu 
Stapf, MichaelGraduate student7429108mstapf@math.udel.eduHomepage
Stevens, RichardStatistician1571404rstevens@math.udel.eduHomepage
Sun, ShuyingGraduate student8678335suns@math.udel.edu 
Sun, YuGraduate student1626437suny@udel.edu 
Sutherland, JamieAssistant Professor0588432sutherla@math.udel.edu 
Tang, JiahuaGraduate student2846324tangjh@math.udel.edu 
Ulicny, EdwardGraduate student0696112ulicny@math.udel.edu 
Vermette, JasonGraduate student7381114vermette@math.udel.edu 
Walls, BettyAdministrative Assistant II2140501walls@math.udel.edu 
Xiang, QingProfessor1868508xiang@math.udel.eduHomepage
Xu, PengGraduate student0489115xpeng@math.udel.edu 
Yang, FanGraduate student0585211jackie@math.udel.edu 
Yuan, TaoGraduate student0643213taoyuan@math.udel.eduHomepage
Zeng, YunGraduate student6449214zengyun@math.udel.edu 
Zhang, ShangyouAssociate Professor0625310szhang@math.udel.eduHomepage
Zhong, LanGraduate student8678335lanzhong@udel.edu 
Zhou, YingxiangGraduate student7429108yxzhou@udel.edu 
  • UD Department of Mathematical Sciences  •   501 Ewing Hall   •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
    Phone: 302-831-2653  •  Fax: 302-831-4511  •   E-mail: www@math.udel.edu